12 Houses in Birth Chart

The Astrology is the science of the special effects of planetary movements of people’s lives. Astronomy is the foundations tone of Astrology. The Astrologers require to familiar the exact locations of the planets at a specific time along with the exact placement of the zodiacal stars in connection to any position on the Earth at any time. When the exact locations of the signs are identified then the astrologers may form charts indicating these placements. The Astrologer studies the chart using his knowledge. Then he makes the conclusion of the chart for which it is made. Mainly, it is used to make out an individual and his karma for this life.

Each Ascendant has some unique characteristics. Moon Asto covers the essential details for each of the twelve Ascendant signs.

1st 2nd 3rd
4th 5th 6th
7th 8th 9th
10th 11th 12th

House Table for significance
House signifies

House Table For body parts
House body parts

Curative actions are taken or suggested to improve the native’s life. It is also prophesied the health and financial condition of native.

The basic idea of the Astrology is that all the things are related. An individual’s luck is decided by the predestined celestial design.

The first house in the birth chart is ascendant. All the rest of 11 houses are counted anti-clock wise from Ascendant. Ascendant of a native is determined by sign rising in the eastern horizon at the place and time of birth. The ascendant signifies the physics, complexion, constitution, character, temperament, vitality, struggles, initiative, courage, determination and well-being.

Analysis of the behaviour of human and the experience of the background time and space is called Astrology. It is a scientific analysis and application of words of the celestial bodies. These celestial bodies are decided on the foundation of mathematics and astronomy. Their particular position in horoscope shows particular occurrences of an individual.

The main features of horoscope of an individual are his birth place, birthday and the accurate birth time. The influence of those celestial bodies is not relevance. What is relevant is that the difference in their nature decides differences when dealing to earth, the relationship is very well-built.

Veda says that the making of earth is done with “Pancha Bhootas”, i.e. the five essential elements are Earth, Water, Air, Fire and Space. The entire element can be sensed, seen, tried and used except the “Akasha” (Space). What is “Akasha”? This can be taken in all the delicate forms of power such as electrical energy, magnetism, Gravity and much other energy which are unknown to us. The sign of zodiac and planets signifies those elements and virtues.

The Vedic prophets made out the fact sorted out the signs and the planets according to their native character. Aries, Sagittarius and Leo are related to the Sun and Jupiter. They are sizzling in nature. Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus are related to Mars and Earth. Aquarius, Gemini and Libra are open in nature as Mercury. Scorpio, Pisces and Cancer are related to Venus and Moon. Rahu, Ketu and Saturn stand for the space. Ketu and Rahu are considered as vague planets. The situation of Lagna in the birth graph fixes if your aptitude and prospective are compatible for career.