Ashtalakshmi Sukta Yantra

Goddess Lakshmi as we know is the deity of wealth. Thus, there must be a Yantra on her name that would specify success, prosperity and happiness. She is also famous for her 8 different forms, such as Santana Lakshmi, Veera Lakshmi, Aiswarya Lakshmi, Gaja Lakshmi, Vijaya Lakshmi, Dhanya Lakshmi, Adi lakshmi etc. Goddess Lakshmi holds four different spiritual virtues in her four hands.

Lakshmi sits on Lotus and blesses the people of the world with prosperity, divine happiness and spiritual satisfaction. Being the wife of Lord Vishnu, she discharges the world and its people from different forms of problems. She is also known to have had a great combination with her husband. But due to a particular situation, Vishnu had to play the role of the dwarf Vamana. This situation made her get up from the lotus flower on which she sat, and hence came to be known as Padma. She has also got the royal power, which has the potential of kings.
Ashtalakshmi Sukta Yantra
Ashtalaskmi Sukta Yantra is symbolic of Goddess Lakshmi, who possesses every power to make wealth and happiness come knocking at the door of average people.

Since she is really gentle and generous, one won’t ever find any type of violence or war in her idol. Thus, if you keep Ashtalaskmi Sukta Yantra at your home, it will be filled with happiness, prosperity as well as wealth.

You need to choose an auspicious day and place this Yantra at a corner of your home facing north east. If you can place the same at your puja ghar, and worship the Yantra daily along with other gods and goddesses you will be blessed with the spiritual power of Goddess Lakshmi every day.

If you can take the advice of an astrologer before placing the Yantra, it would be beneficial for the native. Since the eight forms of Goddess Lakshmi are present in this Yantra, an individual can have all the powers of Goddess Lakshmi in a perfect order. Eight Forms of Lakshmi as mentioned and engraved in the Yantra are as follows:

Adi Lakshmi known for her original prosperity. This Goddess is also known as Mahalskshmi
Dhana Lakshmi is known as the Goddess of wealth of prosperity
Dhanya Lakshmi is known as the goddess of agriculture
The Royal power is simplified with Gaja Lakshmi
Santana Lakshmi provides offspring to mothers
Dairya Lakshmi provides patience and courage

Thus, the Yantra has got all the qualities of the eight forms of Goddess Lakshmi.

Meet Our Astrologer

Meet our astrologers face to face in our Kolkata Office.
To book for an appointmemt Please call us here

  +91 8282 88 3000

Social Network